Will You Be Our Santa Claws?

Dear Santa Claws,

My name is Noelle and I’m a VOKRA kitty. They rescued me when I got left behind after my humans moved away.

Pretty please for Christmas could I have a mousie to play with? And a cat castle? But most of all I really want a forever home with a warm, soft bed.

My friend Gerry says Christmas isn’t just about getting toys though. The humans at VOKRA’s Operation Centre work really hard to make sure all us kitties are well taken care of. They say food and medicine is expensive. So it would make me so happy if you could help them out too.

So my biggest wish of all is a donation to VOKRA.

Love from your friend,

Noelle
silver_paw

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 8.59.45 PM

“Dear Santa Claws – A VOKRA Tale” 

Starring:

IMG_1326

Wicket as “Noelle”

Workers found tiny Wicket when he was only 2.5 weeks old. He was all alone, cold and shivering. Thankfully they called us and we came to the rescue! Wicket is now safe and sound in foster care and will soon be ready for adoption.

 

Bell5Bell as “Gerry”

Bell and his brother Dell were living on the street before they came to VOKRA. A Good Samaritan was feeding them but, as it began to get colder, she was worried about coyotes and wanted them to find safe forever homes. Bell is settling into an indoor life and will be ready for adoption soon.

Directed & Edited By: Rachael Clark

Written by: Monique Hoople

Leave a Reply

